LGA Working Group (vegetation management)

13 Jul 2020

A Working Group was established with the Local Government Association (LGA) and representative Councils in November 2013 to develop a long-term strategy for vegetation management and work more collaboratively with local councils.

The group consists of representatives from the LGA and the following Councils:

  • City of Burnside
  • City of Campbelltown
  • City of Tea Tree Gully
  • Port Augusta City Council
  • Adelaide Hills Council
  • City of Onkaparinga
  • City of Marion
  • Alexandrina Council
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link
<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.projects.blog_posts.show.load_comment_text">Load Comment Text</span>