Solar Industry Reference Group

Please welcome the members of our new Solar Industry Reference Group

Following an extensive expression of interest process, we are pleased to introduce the new Solar Industry Reference Group members who met for the first time on Monday 7 September.

  • Chair - Mike Stone – Clean Energy Council and Customer Consultative Panel member
  • Ben Lovell – Living Energy
  • Chantha Lake – Sun Energy
  • David Minchin – Enphase Energy Australia
  • George Nesic – Office of the Technical Regulator
  • Jenny Paradiso – Suntrix
  • Kym Nicholls – KNIC Electrical Services
  • Luke Shavak – Smart Energy Council
  • Mark Yates – Yates Electrical Services
  • Matthew Curnow – Sustainable Savings Pty Limited
  • Matthew Wilkins – Venergy
  • Patrick Greene – The Energy Project
  • Robert Sporne – Tindo Solar
  • Sam Craft – National Renewable Group
  • Simon McKay – Sol Energy
  • Tom Rieger – TPR Electrical and NECA SA/NT representative

We look forward to working with the new team to develop the best solutions to ensure we are able to accommodate more renewable energy in South Australia.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link
<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing:">Load Comment Text</span>